Geisha Nights Volume 14

Funky beats and fat bass lines abound, this one is seriously pumpin’. Enjoy!
  • Chuck Love – Assemble Your Crew (Andy Caldwell Remix)
  • Cupcakes – Queen Size
  • Mikey V – Freaks
  • Nate Lawrence – Melktart Facemelt (Busy Remix)
  • Block & Crown – She’s Not That Bad
  • Demuir – Los Nuns And Chocolattes
  • Jay Vegas – Say To Ya
  • Carl Hanagan – Street Life
  • Serial Thrilla – Reach For Love
  • Demarkus Lewis – Para mi CorazonPier Pressure – Everything I Do
  • Funky Truckers – Soul Power
  • Wookie – Love Come Down
  • Soul De Marin – Illusive Minds
  • Steven Stone – Running To Love (Richard Earshaw Remix)



Geisha Nights Volume 12

This month’s mix is an aural nod in the direction of the legendary Deep House producer Fred Everything, who’ll be playing at Soul Project, Geisha Bar in the coming weeks. Prepare yourself for a relaxing, foot tapping 71 minutes of floaty deeeeeeeeepnessssss.

Best track of the set has got to be Track 5: Frankley and Sandrio’s Comeback, just excellent!

Eric Kupper – In Your Arms (Original Mix)
Fred Everything – A Better World (Original Mix)’
Fulvio Perniola – Beach Club (2012 Mix)
Ross Couch – Dance With Me (Original Mix)
Frankley and Sandrio – Comeback (Giom Remix)
Beatamines – How Never (Zoo Brazil Mix)
Fred Everything – Luv Lust (Giom’s London Version)
Lovebirds – This Time (Gorge Remix)
Kyka -Worry (Original Mix)
Erik Ericksson – Love Cannot
Hector Couto – Let The Music Play (Giom Remix)
Jesse James – Get The Funkzz (Will Jax Mix)
Tom Taylor – Jazz Dialect (Original Mix)
Alan Braxe – Intro



Geisha Nights Volume 11

After a few weeks off with a busted studio Mac, it’s nice to be able to record a new CD again.  Welcome to 80 minutes of funky bass lines and nu-disco grooves:

Will Monotone – Dem Mai Hoes (J Paul Getto Remix)
Pete Le Freq – Funkin’ Parliament
Jazzmopper J – Round My Way
Dimitri Max – Dream Come True
Crussen – Ain’t Got No Melody
Dbow – Get Involved
Hugh Cleal – Getaway
Giano – For the Love
Jay Marks – Oh Baby (Joey Pompeo Remix)
Joey Tribbiani – Cali Hustler
Sonny Fodera – La Sing
Sven Waschinski – One Billion Dollar (Filta Freqz Reclick)
WhiteNoize – Pimp On
Furniture Crew – Inner Places (Jam Funk Remix)